Kitchen Table 6th Visit — London (11/2014)

LondonKitchenTable-115

I decided that during my stay in London, I would again spend Thanksgiving at one of my favorite places.  The folks at Kitchen table again came up with a great meal experience, with many new dishes.

The pumpkin course was an optional course.  The reason the supplemental charge was so high was that the dish is finished off with some very high quality white truffle shavings.  I chose to include it on my menu experience.

 The first bites featured Irish Sea Venus clams with California Meyer lemon.  The clams were served live (just split).  I’m usually not much of a clams fan, but these were simply done and tasted good.

For the full write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

