Kitchen Table 4th Visit — London (6/2014)

LondonKitchenTable-67

Kitchen Table has become one of my go-to places.  If I am in London, I feel like I don’t want to miss an opportunity to dine there.  The food, format, price and ambience suit my dining tastes very well.  On this visit, they altered the format a little in that there were additional options for the menu for a set price.  The chef had found too many ingredients that he wanted to use, yet not everyone would necessarily want to pay more and eat more, so they had it set up as a dining option.  Of course, I went with the full longer menu, with all the items in parentheses included.

For the full write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

