Elbon The Table — Seoul (10/2013)

SeoulElbon-12

A search for a molecular cuisine on the Internet yielded this restaurant.  It also was featured on some recent travel articles on Seoul.  There was no on-line way to make a reservation, so I had a credit card company concierge set it up for me.  It was on the other side of the river from where my hotel was located, so I had to figure out a public-transit way to get there (just my preferred method of transport).  While not exactly next to a subway stop, it was an easy walk from the Apgujeong station.                 

I decided to go with a glass of the Riesling from Germany.  It was a very dry one.

For the full write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

