Spur Gastropub — Seattle (4/2013)

SeattleSpur-7

 

Spur Gastropub was another restaurant that popped up on the molecular cuisine radar when researching Seattle.  It was on Opentable.com, and so was easy to make a reservation.  Their policy is to seat people to make the best use of the small space, so they sat me at the bar.

I wasn’t quite sure what options I would have at the restaurant.  Fortunately, they had tasting menu options of 5 and 8 courses.  All the items are on the a la carte menu as well, so I could have constructed my own meal, but I decided to go with their sequence and selected the 8-course option.

For the full write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

