The Ledbury Visits #1 and #2 — London (2/2012)

Ledbury-6

 

I was searching on molecular cuisine restaurants a while back for my planned London trip.  The Ledbury came up.  I also saw it was highly rated on Tripadvisor.com and I could book via the internet.  So, when the time came to book, I managed to get a 6:30 pm reservation on a Thursday and an 8 pm reservation for a Sunday at this two-star Michelin restaurant.  I decided to go twice in the same trip because they had a regular and vegetarian tasting menu and an a la carte menu with interesting dishes.

 

For the full Write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

