Unik — Buenos Aires (11/2011)

BA-27Unik

 

I did not plan much in advance of my trip to Buenos Aires, and that included food.  At the last minute, I discovered a restaurant I wanted to try and my hotel tried various ways (they had connections) to try and get me into Aramburu, but with no luck.  So it will have to wait until next time.  Instead I took a recommendation from the hotel to try a place called Unik.  Besides food quality, the place is known for decorating with chairs from different time periods and using them at the tables.

For the full write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

