Sons and Daughters — San Francisco (9/2011)

SonsandDaugh-7

I went to Sons and Daughters at the last minute.  It was Friday night and I could get in for an early dinner.  It is a set menu, but for 5 courses, you choose from two offerings.  I liked the textures and flavors of the food.  At first, I thought the portions were going to be too small.  But, at the end, I was content.  I started the meal with a glass of Cremant D’Alsace sparkling rose.  I did not go with the wine pairings.  They also offer several wines by the glass, surprising for such a small place.

For full write-up, click here.

Leave a Reply

